CD Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Coldplay [027297980129] (CD 63835),
back to browsing

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Coldplay [027297980129]

  • 1. In My Place
    2. Clocks
    3. Yellow
    4. Scientist, The
    5. Don't Panic
    6. Trouble
    7. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
    8. Daylight
    9. Politik
    10. Everything's Not Lost
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9801

  • Credits

    Tributee: Coldplay.
    Each release in the Rockabye Baby! series takes the best-known songs of a particular artist and places them in a lullaby processor that involves chimes, bells, and vibraphones -- renditions that are slightly more involved than the music that comes out of the average baby mobile. Whether the original versions are heavy and aggressive or light and subdued, these lullaby versions are uniformly appropriate for their purpose. And, in some cases, they even happen to tease out an unlikely amount of melodicism not apparent in the originals. The Coldplay volume features versions of "Politik," "Yellow," "Don't Panic," "The Scientist," "Clocks," and "Everything's Not Lost." The originals might do the trick as well. ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for