CD Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Radiohead [027297960329] (CD 64509),
back to browsing

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Radiohead [027297960329]

  • 1. No Surprises - Michael Armstrong
    2. Let Down - Michael Armstrong
    3. Subterranean Homesick Alien - Michael Armstrong
    4. Airbag - Michael Armstrong
    5. Paranoid Android - Michael Armstrong
    6. Knives Out - Michael Armstrong
    7. Karma Police - Michael Armstrong
    8. There There - Michael Armstrong
    9. Everything in Its Right Place - Michael Armstrong
    10. 2+2=5 - Michael Armstrong
    11. Sail to the Moon - Michael Armstrong
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9603

  • Credits
    ProducerMichael Armstrong

    Tributee: Radiohead.
    Arranger: Michael Armstrong.
    Each release in the Rockabye Baby! series takes the best-known songs of a particular artist and places them in a lullaby processor that involves chimes, bells, and vibraphones -- renditions that are slightly more involved than the music that comes out of the average baby mobile. Whether the original versions are heavy and aggressive or light and subdued, these lullaby versions are uniformly appropriate for their purpose. And, in some cases, they even happen to tease out an unlikely amount of melodicism not apparent in the originals. The Radiohead volume features versions of "Everything in Its Right Place," "Karma Police," "Knives Out," "Subterranean Homesick Alien," "Paranoid Android," and "Sail to the Moon." What, no "Morning Bell" or "Go to Sleep"? ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for