CD Alexandre Danilevski: Uncertainty Principle (CD 16112623),
back to browsing

Alexandre Danilevski: Uncertainty Principle

  • 1. Lauda: Prelude
    2. Lauda: Prima Parte 'Se mai per maraveglia'
    3. Lauda: Interlude 1
    4. Lauda: Seconda Parte 'Universal dolore'
    5. Lauda: Interlude 2
    6. Lauda: Terza Parte 'Se perder la propia vita'
    7. Lauda: Interlude 3
    8. Lauda: Quarta Parte 'Gia le ferrate e inexpugnabil porte'
    9. Revelation (Offenbarung)
    10. Oda an die Traurigkeit: Preludio
    11. Oda an die Traurigkeit: Verso. Golden leaves
    12. Oda an die Traurigkeit: Interlude
    13. Oda an die Traurigkeit: Farewell. Who now shall refill the cup for me?
    14. Antiphones for recorder quartet: A piacere (senza tempo)
    15. Antiphones for recorder quartet: Andante
    16. Antiphones for recorder quartet: Allegretto
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CD 16291

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for