CD American Anthem [GRAVES, DENYCE] (CD 673654),
back to browsing

American Anthem [GRAVES, DENYCE]

  • Disc 1
    1. Fanfare for the common man
    2. American Anthem
    3. America the Beautiful
    4. Lift Every Voice and Sing
    5. Shenandoah
    6. The Star-spangled Banner
    7. America "My country, 'tis of thee"
    8. God Bless America
    9. Battle Hymn of the Republic
    10. Variations on a Shaker Melody
    11. He's got the whole world in His hands
    12. Alleluia
    13. Amazing Grace
    14. The Lord's Prayer
    15. From a Distance

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 63888

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for