CD Artist Portrait: Monica Groop (CD 1133840),
back to browsing

Artist Portrait: Monica Groop

  • Disc 1
    1. Vergn?gte Ruh, beliebte Seelenlust, BWV 170: Vergn?gte Ruh'
    2. Geist und Seele wird verwirret, BWV 35: no 7, Ich w?nsche nur, bei Gott zu leben
    3. Gott soll allein mein Herze haben, BWV 169: no 4, Stirb in mir
    4. Alcina, HWV 34: Sta nell' Ircana pietrosa tana
    5. Serse, HWV 40: Ombra mai fu "Largo"
    6. Giulio Cesare, HWV 17: Va tacito e nascosto
    7. Orfeo ed Euridice: Che far? senza Euridice?
    8. La molinara: Nel cor pi? non mi sento
    9. Carmen: L'amour est un oiseau rebelle "Haba?era"
    10. Samson et Dalila, Op. 47: Mon coeur s'ouvre ? ta voix
    11. Mignon: Connais-tu le pays?
    12. Benvenuto Cellini: Tra-la-la...mais qu'ai-je donc?
    13. La damnation de Faust, Op. 24: D'amour, l'ardente flamme
    14. Kullervo, Op. 7: Kullervo and his Sister - En ole sukua suurta

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 49704

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for