CD Baroque Journey (CD 1158826),
back to browsing

Baroque Journey

  • Disc 1
    1. Nulla in mundo pax sincera in E, RV 630: Nulla in mundo
    2. Griselda, RV 718: Agitata da due venti
    3. Bist du bei mir
    4. L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato, HWV 55: As steals the morn upon the night
    5. Semele, HWV 58: Where'er you walk
    6. Schweigt stille, plaudert nicht, BWV 211 "Coffee Cantata": no 4, Ei! wie schmeckt der Coffee s??e
    7. Oedipus, Z 583: Music for a while
    8. Samson, HWV 57: Let the bright Seraphim
    9. Bajazet, RV 703 "Tamerlano": Sposa con disprezzata
    10. King Arthur, or The British Worthy, Z 628: Fairest Isle
    11. Rinaldo, HWV 7: Armida dispietata...Lascia ch'io pianga mia cruda sorte
    12. Ich hatte viel Bek?mmernis, BWV 21: no 3, Seufzer, Tr?nen, Kummer, Not
    13. Messiah, HWV 56: I know that my redeemer liveth

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 352380

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for