CD Campion: Lute Music (CD 966511),
back to browsing

Campion: Lute Music

  • Disc 1
    1. Come let us sound with melodie the praises
    2. Tune thy musicke to thy hart
    3. Come, you pretty false-ey'd wanton
    4. There is none, O none but you
    5. Sweet exclude me not nor be divided
    6. I care not for these ladies
    7. Though you are yoong and I am olde
    8. Fire, fire, fire, fire loe here I burne
    9. What then is love but mourning?
    10. Shall I come sweet love to thee?
    11. Beauty, since you so much desire
    12. What is it that all men possesse, among themselves conversing?
    13. The sypres curten of the night is spread
    14. Jacke and Jone they thinke no ill
    15. It fell on a sommers daie
    16. When to her lute Corrina sings
    17. My sweetest Lesbia
    18. Her rosie cheekes, her ever smiling eyes
    19. Faire, if you expect admiring
    20. There is a garden in her face
    21. Author of light, revive my dying spright
    22. Never weather-beaten saile more willing bent to shore
    23. Most sweet and pleasing are thy waes O God
    24. To musicke bent is my retyred minde
    25. Thou joy'st fond boy, to be by many loved
    26. Turne all thy thoughts to eyes
    27. Vayle love mine eyes, O hide from me
    28. Miserere my maker

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 553380

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for