CD Gershwin Without Words (CD 103477),
back to browsing

Gershwin Without Words

  • Disc 1
    1. Girl Crazy: I got rhythm
    2. Lady, be Good: Fascinating rhythm
    3. Goldwyn Follies: Love is here to stay
    4. Damsel in Distress: A foggy day
    5. Funny Face: 'S Wonderful
    6. Goldwyn Follies: Love walked in
    7. Oh, Kay!: Someone to watch over me
    8. Lady, be Good: Oh, lady, be good!
    9. Girl Crazy: But not for me
    10. Lady, be Good: The man I love
    11. Girl Crazy: Bidin' my time
    12. Of Thee I Sing: Love is sweeping the country
    13. Girl Crazy: I got rhythm
    14. Show Girl: Liza "All the clouds'll roll away"
    15. Girl Crazy: Embraceable you
    16. Symphonic Picture from "Porgy and Bess"
    17. Strike up the Band: Strike up the band

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0002156

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for