CD Groe Snger der Vergangenheit [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus] (CD 1127748),
back to browsing

Groe Snger der Vergangenheit [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]

  • Disc 1
    1. Don Giovanni, K 527: Madamina, il catalogo ? questo
    2. Don Giovanni, K 527: Deh vieni alla finestra [Serenade]
    3. Die Zauberfl?te, K 620: Der Vogelf?nger bin ich ja
    4. Don Pasquale: Bella siccome un angelo
    5. Der Wildsch?tz: Wie freundlich strahlt die holde Morgensonne
    6. I Pagliacci: Silvio! a quest' ora...che imprudenza
    7. Un ballo in maschera: Eri tu che m'acchiave quell' anima
    8. La traviata: Dell' invito trascorsa ? gi? l'ora
    9. Il trovatore: Il balen del suo sorriso...Per me ora fatale
    10. Tannh?user: Wie Todesahnung D?mm'rung deckt die Lande - USE "O, DU MEIN HOLDER ABENDTSERN"
    11. Tannh?user: Blick' ich umher in diesem edlen Kreise

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3309

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for