CD John Carpenter's The Fog [Original Film Soundtrack] (CD 16159909),
back to browsing

John Carpenter's The Fog [Original Film Soundtrack]

  • 1. The Fog: Prologue from The Fog
    2. The Fog: Theme from The Fog
    3. The Fog: Matthew Ghost Story
    4. The Fog: Walk to the Lighthouse
    5. The Fog: Rocks at Drake's Bay
    6. The Fog: The Fog
    7. The Fog: Antonio Bay
    8. The Fog: Tommy Tells of Ghost Ships
    9. The Fog: Reel 9
    10. The Fog: Main Theme - Reprise
    11. The Fog: The Fog Rolls In
    12. The Fog: Blake in the Sanctuary
    13. The Fog: Finale
    14. Radio Interview with Jamie Lee Curtis
    1. The Fog: Ghost Story
    2. The Fog: The Journal
    3. The Fog: Seagrass Attack
    4. The Fog: Andy on the Beach
    5. The Fog: Where's the Seagrass?
    6. The Fog: Stevie's Lighthouse
    7. The Fog: Something to Show You
    8. The Fog: An Evil Plan
    9. The Fog: Weatherman
    10. The Fog: Walk to Lighthouse
    11. The Fog: Dane
    12. The Fog: Morgue
    13. The Fog: The Fog Approaches
    14. The Fog: Knock at the Door
    15. The Fog: Fog Reflection
    16. The Fog: Andy's in Trouble
    17. The Fog: The Fog Enters Town
    18. The Fog: Revenge
    19. The Fog: Number 6
    20. The Fog: The Fog End Credits
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SILCD 1301

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Classical
  • Released: 10/8/2012
  • UPC: 738572130121
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for