CD John Dowland: Lute Songs [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 16094482),
back to browsing

John Dowland: Lute Songs [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 1. Flow, my tears
    2. Galliard
    3. The Lady Laiton's Almain
    4. Fortune My Foe
    5. The Frog Galliard
    6. Weep you no more, sad Fountains
    7. Me, me, and none but me
    8. What if I never speed?
    9. Lasso, vita mia
    10. Toy: The Shoemaker's Wife
    11. Galliard: Can she excuse
    12. Mistress White's Thing
    13. The Round Battle Galliard
    14. Wilt thou, unkind, thus reave me of my heart?
    15. Come away, come, sweet love
    16. Sorrow, stay
    17. If that a sinner's sighs
    18. Midnight
    19. Say, Love, if ever you didst find?
    20. Lachrimae Pavan
    21. Galliard: Can she excuse
    22. If my complaints could passions move
    23. Katherine Darcy's Galliard
    1. Come again, sweet love
    2. I saw my lady weep
    3. Orlando sleepeth
    4. Tarlton's Resurrection
    5. Sir John Smith's Almain
    6. Mistress White's Nothing
    7. My Lord Chamberlain's Galliard
    8. From silent night
    9. Flow not so fast, ye fountains
    10. My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
    11. Mistress Winter's Jump
    12. Melancholy Galliard
    13. My Lady Hunsdon's Puff
    14. Shall I sue?
    15. In darkness let me dwell
    16. The First Galliard
    17. Can she excuse my wrongs?
    18. Come, heavy Sleep
    19. Captain Digory Piper's Pavan and Galliard
    20. Go, nightly cares
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HMG 5024445

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for