CD Lebendige Vergangenheit: Joel Berglund (CD 878345),
back to browsing

Lebendige Vergangenheit: Joel Berglund

  • Disc 1
    1. Don Giovanni, K 527: Madamina, il catalogo ? questo
    2. Tannh?user: Blick' ich umher in diesem edlen Kreise
    3. Der fliegende Holl?nder: Die Frist ist um [Monologue]
    4. Tannh?user: O, du mein holder Abendstern
    5. Die Meistersinger von N?rnberg: Wahn! Wahn! ?berall Wahn!
    6. Die Walk?re: Leb' wohl..."Farewell and Magic Fire music"
    7. Le nozze di Figaro, K 492: Non pi? andrai farfallone amoroso
    8. Le nozze di Figaro, K 492: Tutto ? disposto...Aprite un po' quegl' occhi
    9. Faust: Le veau d'or est toujours debout
    10. Les contes d'Hoffmann: Scintille diamant
    11. Carmen: Votre toast je peu vous le rendre "Toreador Song"
    12. Gustaf Wasas saga: Junker Nils sjunger till lutan
    13. King Heimer and Asl?g
    14. Boris Godunov: I have attained the highest power "Boris' Monologue"

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 89151

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for