CD Mozart's Greatest (CD 671658),
back to browsing

Mozart's Greatest

  • Disc 1
    1. Symphony no 40 in G minor, K 550: 1st movement, Molto allegro
    2. Concerto for Piano no 21 in C major, K 467: 2nd movement, Andante
    3. Concerto for Clarinet in A major, K 622: 2nd movement, Adagio
    4. Quartet for Strings no 17 in B flat major, K 458 "Hunt": 1st movement, Allegro
    5. Le nozze di Figaro, K 492: Overture
    6. Die Zauberfl?te, K 620: Der H?lle Rache
    7. Concerto for Flute no 2 in D major, K 314 (285d): 1st movement, Allegro
    8. Concerto for Horn no 1 in D major, K 412 (386b): 1st movement, Allegro
    9. Sonata for Piano no 11 in A major, K 331 (300i): 3rd movement, Rondo alla turca
    10. Quintet for Clarinet and Strings in A major, K 581: 1st movement, Allegro

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1041

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $4.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for