CD Mr. President [Original Broadway Cast] (CD 4448539),
back to browsing

Mr. President [Original Broadway Cast]

  • Disc 1
    1. Overture
    2. Let's Go Back To The Waltz
    3. In Our Hide-Away
    4. First Lady, The
    5. Meat And Potatoes
    6. I've Got To Be Around
    7. Secret Service, The
    8. It Gets Lonely In The White House
    9. Is He The Only Man In The World
    10. They Love Me
    11. Pigtails And Freckles
    12. Don't Be Afraid Of Romance
    13. Laigh It Up
    14. Empty Pockets Filled With Love
    15. Glad To Be Home
    16. You Need A Hobby
    17. Washington Twist, The
    18. Only Dance I Know, The
    19. I'm Gonna Get Him
    20. This Is A Great Country/Finale

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DRG-CD-19121

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for