CD Music for a While: Baroque Melodies (CD 105888),
back to browsing

Music for a While: Baroque Melodies

  • Disc 1
    1. Musiche e poesie varie, libro terzo: Amanti, io vi so dire
    2. Primo libro d'arie musicali per cantarsi: Se l'aura spira
    3. Dovr? dunque morire
    4. Scherzi musicali, volume 2: Ecco di dolci raggi
    5. Scherzi musicali, volume 2: Quel squardo sdegnosetto
    6. Capona
    7. L'Incoronazione di Poppea: Adagiati, Poppea
    8. Cantate, ariette e duetti, Op. 2: Udite, amanti
    9. Selva di varie composizioni d'intavolatura di cimbalo ed organo: Chaconne(s)
    10. Sarabande with Division, Z 654
    11. Sweeter than roses
    12. Tempest, Z 631 "Enchanted Island": Dear pretty youth
    13. Oedipus, Z 583: Music for a while
    14. Rule a Wife and Have a Wife, Z 587: There's not a swain
    15. Divine Hymns (3): Evening Hymn
    16. Arpeggiata
    17. In darkness let mee dwell
    18. Firste Booke of Songes: no 5, Can she excuse my wrongs?
    19. Third and Last Booke of Songes: no 15, Weep you no more, sad fountains
    20. Third and Last Booke of Songes: no 9, What if I never speede
    21. Fantasia

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 000346002

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.24
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for