CD Musical Banquet (CD 1317215),
back to browsing

Musical Banquet

  • Disc 1
    1. Passava amor su arco desarmado
    2. Lady, if you so spite me
    3. Dovr? dunque morire
    4. Le nuove musiche: Amarilli mia bella
    5. Si le parler et le silence
    6. Se di farmi morire?
    7. O Eyes, leave off your weeping
    8. Vuestros ojos tienen d'amor
    9. In a grove most rich of shade
    10. Lady Rich, her Galliard, P 43
    11. Go, my flock, go get you hence
    12. O bella piu che le stelle
    13. My heavy sprite
    14. Galliard
    15. To plead my faith
    16. Ce penser qui sans fin
    17. O dear life, when shall it be
    18. Sir Robert Sidney, his Galliard
    19. Change thy mind since she doth change
    20. Sir Thomas Monson his Pavin
    21. Vous que le Bonheur rappelle
    22. In darkness let me dwell
    23. Sta notte mi sognava
    24. Farre from triumphing court

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 001133902

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for