CD Philip Glass Soundtracks (CD 1352263),
back to browsing

Philip Glass Soundtracks

  • Disc 1
    1. Anima Mundi
    2. Jenipapo: The Interview
    3. La belle et la b?te: Overture
    4. Neverwas set
    5. Notes on a Scandal: I knew her
    6. A Brief History of Time Selections
    7. Mishima: Closing
    8. Naqoyqatsi "Life as War": Primacy of number
    9. The Illusionist: Finale
    10. The Fog of War: Why are we here?
    11. No Reservations Combine
    12. Candyman: Helen's Theme

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 51

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for