CD Shakespeare Songs (CD 1073514),
back to browsing

Shakespeare Songs

  • Disc 1
    1. Non nobis Domine
    2. Strike it up tabor
    3. First Booke of Ayres: It was a lover and his lasse
    4. Take, o take those lips away
    5. O mistress mine, where are you roaming
    6. Willow Song
    7. Where the bee sucks
    8. How should I your true love know
    9. Divisions on "Walsingham"
    10. We be soldiers three
    11. When griping griefs
    12. Full fathom five
    13. Caleno custure me
    14. Then they for sudden joy did weep
    15. Bonny sweet Robin
    16. When that I was and a little tine boy
    17. Kemp's Jig
    18. Greensleeves
    19. He that will an alehouse keep

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 195202

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.39
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for