CD Taverner: Western Wind Mass (CD 962527),
back to browsing

Taverner: Western Wind Mass

  • Disc 1
    1. Kyrie "Leroy"
    2. Missa "Western Wynde"
    3. Woefully arrayed
    4. Missa "Western Wynde"
    5. Ah, my dear, ah, my dear Son
    6. Missa "Western Wynde"
    7. Missa "Western Wynde"
    8. A gentill Jhesu
    9. Missa "Western Wynde"
    10. Jhesu, mercy, how may this be?
    11. In pace in idipsum

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8226050

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.88
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for