CD The Emma Kirkby Collection (CD 170084),
back to browsing

The Emma Kirkby Collection

  • Disc 1
    1. Weichet nur, betr?bte Schatten, BWV 202 "Wedding Cantata": Sich ?ben im Lieben
    2. Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd!, BWV 208 "Hunt Cantata": Schafe k?nnen sicher weiden
    3. Triumph of Time and Truth, HWV 71: Sharp Thorns Despising
    4. Stript of their green our groves appear, Z 444
    5. Third and Last Booke of Songes: no 8, Flow not so fast yee fountaines
    6. Third and Last Booke of Songes: no 2, Time stands still
    7. A Wedding Maske: Now hath Flora rob'd her bowers
    8. The Sixt Set of Bookes: You meaner beauties
    9. Columba aspexit
    10. Le musiche, book 5: Questo dardo, quest'arco
    11. Le musiche, book 1: Piangono al pianger mio
    12. The Lark "Swift through the yielding air"
    13. Foy porter, honneur garder
    14. Scherzi musicali, volume 2: Maledetto sia l'aspetto
    15. Scherzi musicali, volume 2: Quel squardo sdegnosetto
    16. Voglio di vita uscir
    17. Selva morale e spirituale: Confitebor tibi, Domine
    18. A Wedding Maske: Move now with measured sound

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 66227

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for