CD The Essential Jean-Pierre Rampal (CD 971472),
back to browsing

The Essential Jean-Pierre Rampal

  • Disc 1
    1. Sonata for Flute and Basso Continuo in B minor, HWV 367b/Op. 1 no 9: 2nd movement, Vivace
    2. Sonata for Flute and Harpsichord in E flat major, BWV 1031
    3. Concerto for Violin in G minor, BWV 1056: 2nd movement, Largo
    4. Quartet for Flute and Strings no 1 in D major, K 285: 2nd movement, Adagio
    5. Overture-Suite for Recorder, Strings and Basso continuo in A minor, TV 55 no a 2
    6. Concerto for Flute in D major, Op. 10 no 3/RV 428 "Il gardellino": 2nd movement, cantabile
    7. Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major, M 8: 4th movement, Allegro poco mosso
    8. Greensleeves
    9. Sonata for Flute and Piano in D major, Op. 94: 2nd movement, Scherzo "Presto"
    10. Entr'acte
    11. Sonata for Flute and Piano: 2nd movement, Cantabile
    12. Hungarian Peasant Songs (15) for Piano, Sz 71: Old tunes (4)

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 89736

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for