CD The Essential Joshua Bell (CD 103411),
back to browsing

The Essential Joshua Bell

  • Disc 1
    1. Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64: 1st mvt, Allegro molto appassionato
    2. Concert for Piano, Violin and String Quartet in D major Op. 21: 2nd movement, Sicilienne "Pas vite"
    3. Concerto for Violin no 3 in G major, K 216: 2nd movement, Adagio
    4. Sonata for Violin and Piano no 1 in A major, Op. 13: 1st movement, Allegro quasi presto
    5. Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 77: 3rd movement, Allegro giocoso
    6. Caprice viennois, Op. 2
    7. March of the Toy Soldiers
    8. Waves at play
    9. Concerto for Violin no 2 in G minor, Op. 63: 2nd movement, Andante assai
    10. La vida breve: Spanish Dance
    11. Baal shem: 2nd movement, Nigun
    12. Zigeunerweisen, Op. 20

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 000518502

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for