CD The Lonely Shepherd (CD 247797),
back to browsing

The Lonely Shepherd

  • 1. Lonely Shepherd
    2. Floral Dance
    3. Theme From Summer of '42
    4. Bilitis
    5. Adagio 8
    6. Black Rose
    7. Ete d'Amour
    8. She
    9. Laryssa
    10. Theme From Limelight
    11. Run to Me
    12. Elsha
    13. Rose, The - (bonus track)
    14. Don't Cry For Me Argentina - (bonus track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 822 787

  • Credits
    ProducerWill Hoebee; Jean-Pierre Hebrard; James Last

    Personnel: Gheorghe Zamfir (flute, pan flute).
    Director: Paul Piot.
    Photographers: Raymond Bounon; Antoinette Steede.
    Arrangers: Harry van Hoof; James Last.
    Pan flute and orchestra unite and give birth to joy, serenity, radiance and visions of pastoral beauty in this superb recording. Highly impressive and highly recommended. ~ MusD

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for