CD The Romantic Harp [Marcel Grandjany] (CD 962987),
back to browsing

The Romantic Harp [Marcel Grandjany]

  • Disc 1
    1. Fantasy on a Theme of Haydn, Op. 31
    2. Vers la source dans le bois
    3. Sarabande and Toccata for Harp
    4. Impromptu-caprice for Harp in A flat major, Op. 9
    5. La vida breve: Spanish Dance
    6. Une ch?teleine en sa tour, Op. 110
    7. Impromptu for Harp in D flat major, Op. 86
    8. Concerto for Harp "And then at night I paint the stars": 3rd movement, Scintillation
    9. Pieces (10) for Piano, Op. 12: no 7, Prelude in C major
    10. Ballade for Harp, Op. 28

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8554561

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for