CD The The Essential Joshua Bell (CD 1135549),
back to browsing

The The Essential Joshua Bell

  • Disc 1
    1. Swan Lake, Op. 20: no 20c, Act 3 - Danse russe
    2. Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64: 3rd mvt, Allegretto non troppo
    3. Nocturne for Piano in C sharp minor
    4. Gianni Schicchi: O mio babbino caro
    5. Concerto for Violin in A minor, Op. 28: 3rd movement, Moderato - Allegretto
    6. Beau soir
    7. Introduction and Tarantella, Op. 43
    8. Songs without words, vol 5, Op. 62: no 1, Andante espressivo in G major "May Breezes"
    9. O doux printemps d'autrefois
    10. Variations for Violin and Orchestra on "Carnival of Venice", Op. 10
    11. Apr?s un r?ve, Op. 7 no 1
    12. Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 61: 3rd movement, Rondo

    Disc 2
    1. Preludes (3) for Piano: no 1 in B flat major, Allegro ben ritmato e deciso
    2. Damsel in Distress: Nice work if you can get it
    3. Girl Crazy: I got rhythm
    4. Ladies in Lavender: Ladies in Lavender
    5. The Red Violin: The Red Violin
    6. The Red Violin: Pope's Concert
    7. The Red Violin: Coitus musicalis
    8. Candide: Make our garden grow
    9. West Side Story: Suite
    10. On the Town: New York, New York
    11. Ladies in Lavender: Fantasy
    12. Short Trip Home
    13. BT
    14. Death by Triple Fiddle
    15. Mazurka for Piano in F sharp minor
    16. Goldwyn Follies: Love is here to stay

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 707416/2

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for