CD The Valley of Song (CD 662593),
back to browsing

The Valley of Song

  • Disc 1
    1. Firefly: Donkey serenade
    2. Ruddigore: When the night wind howls
    3. South Pacific: There is nothin' like a dame
    4. Words and Music: Mad Dogs and Englishmen
    5. What shall we do with the drunken sailor?
    6. Bless the Bride: Ma belle Marguerite
    7. I gave my love a cherry
    8. Phil the Fluther's Ball
    9. Down in the valley
    10. The Hippopotamus Song
    11. Muss i denn zum St?dele naus
    12. I will give my love an apple
    13. Yesterday
    14. Cease thy affections
    15. The keeper of the Eddystone light
    16. Blow the wind southerly
    17. Songs (5) of the sea, Op. 91: no 5, The "Old Superb"

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6604

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $7.28
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for