CD Violin Concerto: Hung Hu (CD 961400),
back to browsing

Violin Concerto: Hung Hu

  • Disc 1
    1. Concerto for Violin "Hung Hu"
    2. The Horse Cart
    3. Fantasy on a Xinjiang Folk Song
    4. Happy Grassland
    5. Shanbei Suite: Part I
    6. Celebration Dance

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 223902

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for