DVD Kodocha - Vol. 7: Adult-Sized Secrets (DVD 28357),
back to browsing

Kodocha - Vol. 7: Adult-Sized Secrets

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Based on a hit manga by Obana Miho, the shojo anime series KODOCHA offers a charming chronicle of childhood friendships and rivalries told through a girl's point of view. The series centers on Sana Kurata, the precocious 11-year-old child star of a popular television show who nonetheless attends grade school as a normal student. The four episodes included in volume seven are especially wacky, including "A Bandage for a Broken Heart," "Every Chicken Has Its Day," "Pity Me and Cough up Some Dough," and "The Romantic Love Song of Mr. Hayama."
    • Rating - TV-PG
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $29.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for