CD Anne Murray's Christmas Album (CD 4363632),
back to browsing

Anne Murray's Christmas Album

  • 1. Joy To the World
    2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
    3. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
    4. Away In a Manger - (featuring Michael Bubl)
    5. Silver Bells
    6. O Come All Ye Faithful
    7. Winter Wonderland
    8. Jingle Bell Rock
    9. White Christmas
    10. O Holy Night
    11. Blue Christmas
    12. Go Tell It On the Mountain
    13. Baby, It's Cold Outside
    14. Silent Night
    15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5-09992-2764

  • Credits
    ProducerAnne Murray; Steve Sexton
    EngineerJeff Wolpert; Ken Friesen; L. Stu Young

    Personnel: Anne Murray (background vocals); Aidan Mason, Michael Francis (guitar); Bob Mann (acoustic guitar); Vern Dorge (saxophone); Jack Lenz, Doug Riley (piano); Brian Gatto (electric piano); Steve Sexton (keyboards); Tom Szczesniak (bass instrument); Barry Keane, Gary Craig (drum); Brian Barlow (percussion); Bob Hamper, Bob Farrar, Laurie Hood, Judy Marachak, Vern Kennedy, Tommy Ambrose, Jamie Rae, Colina Phillips, Debbie Schaal Ankeny, Debbie Fleming (background vocals).
    Easy-listening superstar Anne Murray's third album of Christmas favorites, ANNE MURRAY'S CHRISTMAS ALBUM, is a 15-track set focusing equally on traditional carols like "Joy to the World" and pop holiday classics like "Jingle Bell Rock." Three songs, "Silent Night," "Winter Wonderland," and "Away In A Manger," have also been used in special sound-producing greeting cards. Guests include fellow Canadians Michael Buble and Diana Krall, who duet on "Baby It's Cold Outside" and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas," respectively.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for