CD Casey Weston (CD 15828510),
back to browsing

Casey Weston

  • 1. Nothing At All
    2. I'm Gone
    3. Sing To Me
    4. All About Love
    5. Faithful
    6. Everything We Need [Acoustic]
    7. I'm Gone [Acoustic]
    8. Nothing at All [Acoustic]
    9. Faithful [Acoustic]
    10. For You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 48428

  • Credits
    ProducerRay Nesbit
    EngineerRay Nesbit

    Personnel: Casey Weston (vocals, acoustic guitar); Ray Nesbit (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Alex Dorris (banjo); J.Robert Houghtaling (fiddle); David C. Johnson (keyboards, electric bass); Mike Rogers (electric bass); Darrell Nutt (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Casey Weston.
    Photographer: Anthony Scarlati.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for