CD Christmas [Clay Walker] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 616968),
back to browsing

Christmas [Clay Walker] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Silent Night / Away In A Manger
    2. Mary Did You Know?
    3. O Come All Ye Faithful - (Spanish)
    4. Go Tell It on the Mountain
    5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
    6. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
    7. Winter Wonderland
    8. Please Come Home For Christmas
    9. Frosty the Snowman
    10. White Christmas
    11. Feliz Navidad - (Spanish)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 48235

  • Credits
    ProducerJim Ed Norman

    Personnel includes: Clay Walker (vocals); Steve Gibson (acoustic & electric guitar); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Joey Miskulin (accordion); Jim Horn (baritone saxophone); George Tidwell, Mike Haynes (trumpet); Chris McDonald, Barry Green (trombone); Steve Nathan (piano, keyboards); David Hungate (bass); Eddie Bayers (drums); Eddie Bayers, Sam Bacco (percussion); Mark Ivey, Travis Cottell, Bob Bailey, Vicki Hampton, Kim Flemming, Olivia Silver, Taylor Simon, Brandon Green, Savannah Kee, Allie Green Aaron Broder, Michael Tassi, Edward Norman (background vocals); The Nashville String Machine.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for