CD Clear [Michael Sadler] (CD 1095942),
back to browsing

Clear [Michael Sadler]

  • 1. Who's Sorry Now
    2. Who's Foolin' Who
    3. Too Much Time on My Hands
    4. I'm Not the Enemy
    5. Can't Let Go
    6. Lonely
    7. One Minute
    8. In the Name of Love
    9. Why We Lie
    10. One Heart
    11. Surrender Your Heart
    12. Clear
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SPVPRR195

  • Credits
    EngineerThomas Korge; Matt Lavella; Jim Crichton

    Personnel: Michael Sadler (vocals, keyboards); Ina Morgan, Fred White , Jan Howden, Lynne Fiddmont, Valerie Pinkston, Will Wheaton (vocals); Lino (guitar); Thomas Schmitt-Zijnen (keyboards); Tim Emmons (bass instrument, acoustic bass); Martin Stehl (programming); Markus Deml (guitar); Chris Frazier (drums).
    Recording information: Art Of June Studios (08/1995-06/2004); Dolphin Studios (08/1995-06/2004); Sound Image Studios (08/1995-06/2004); The Batcave Studios (08/1995-06/2004).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for