CD Collection [Universal] (CD 985583),
back to browsing

Collection [Universal]

  • 1. I'm a Long Gone Daddy
    2. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)
    3. Honky Tonkin
    4. Wedding Bells
    5. Dear John
    6. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
    7. Baby We're Really in Love
    8. Mansion on the Hill
    9. Mind Your Own Business
    10. Lonesome Whistle
    11. Howlin at the Moon
    12. Lost Highway
    13. I Won't Be Home No More
    14. Nobody's Lonesome For Me
    15. Why Should We Try Anymore
    16. I Just Don't Like This Kind of Living
    17. Weary Blues From Waitin
    18. I Saw the Light
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5446502

  • Credits

    This German-issue compilation brings together 18 essential tracks by the king of country songwriting Hank Williams, including such classics as "I'm A Long Gone Daddy," "Baby We're Really in Love," and "Lost HIghway."

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for