CD Confidence Man [Matthew Pryor] (CD 1326241),
back to browsing

Confidence Man [Matthew Pryor]

  • 1. Totally New Year, A
    2. Loralai
    3. Still, There's a Light
    4. When the World Stops Turning
    5. I'm Sorry Stephen
    6. We'll Be Fine
    7. Confidence Man
    8. I Wouldn't Change a Thing
    9. Only
    10. Dear Lover
    11. Lovers Who Have Lost Their Cause
    12. Where Did I Go Wrong
    13. On How Our Paths Differ
    14. Who Do You Think You Are
    15. It Ends Here
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 507

  • Credits
    ProducerMatt Pryor; Matt Pryor

    Audio Mixer: Colin Mahoney.
    Photographers: Matthew Pryor; Joe Montgomery.
    Get Up Kids and New Amsterdams front man Matt Pryor got reacquainted with his garage while putting together the delicate solo acoustic songs of his solo debut, CONFIDENCE MAN. Despite being a veteran musician, Pryor had never done any home recording, but the hushed, intimate vibe of CONFIDENCE MAN suits the solitude of garage sessions. Pryor's sweet, boyish voice harmonizes with itself on Simon & Garfunkel-like songs such as "Loralai" and "We'll Be Fine," and while the album rarely strays from a quiet but upbeat mood, "Where Did I Go Wrong" and "It Ends Here" are solemn and melancholic.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for