CD DELIA BELL (CD 1335790),
back to browsing


  • 1. Coyote Song
    2. Don't Cheat in Our Hometown
    3. I Forgot More (Than You'll Ever About Him)
    4. Back Street Affair
    5. Wildwood Flower
    6. Weary Heart
    7. Flame in My Heart
    8. Good Lord A'mighty
    9. Lone Pilgrim
    10. Will You Miss Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3838

  • Credits
    ProducerEmmylou Harris & the Hot Band
    EngineerDonivan Cowart; Alan Vachon

    Personnel: Carl Jackson (acoustic guitar, banjo); Emmylou Harris & the Hot Band (acoustic guitar, percussion); Chet Atkins (acoustic guitar); Steve Fishell (dobro); Byron Berline (mandolin, fiddle); Glen D. Hardin (piano); Don Heffington (drums).
    Recording information: Magnolia Sound Studios, North Hollywood, CA.
    Photographer: Henry Diltz.
    Arranger: Emmylou Harris & the Hot Band.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for