CD Danielle Peck [#1] (CD 1089370),
back to browsing

Danielle Peck [#1]

  • 1. Findin' a Good Man
    2. Isn't That Everything
    3. Kiss You on the Mouth
    4. Fallin' Apart
    5. I Don't
    6. Sucks to Be You
    7. Honky Tonk Time
    8. Thirsty Again
    9. Only the Lonely Talkin'
    10. Woman Does Too, A
    11. Somebody For You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 101 602

  • Credits

    The debut from contemporary country singer Danielle Peck (released on Toby Keith's Big Machine label) marries country twang with mainstream pop smarts, resulting in an album that--while not reinventing the country wheel--is full of sharp, immediately accessible tunes. Peck herself had a hand in composing nearly all of the songs here, which range from anthemic celebrations ("Isn't That Everything"), to barbed narratives ("Sucks to Be You"), to straight-up sultry crooners ("Kiss You On the Mouth"). Peck also takes a page from the Gretchen Wilson "redneck woman" book, resulting in an album that's as strong on character as it is on quality material.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for