CD Dirt Road [Bo Phillips] (CD 6275385),
back to browsing

Dirt Road [Bo Phillips]

  • 1. Never
    2. Cornfed
    3. Dirt Road
    4. Perfect Girl
    5. Tip Jar
    6. Love Like That
    7. Hitchhiker
    8. Peace on Earth
    9. More to Me
    10. Love Me Tonight
    11. What Do They Know
    12. Friends Like You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7136

  • Credits
    ProducerBrad Heinrichs

    Personnel: Bo Phillips (vocals, guitar); Nick Tate (guitar, harp); Brad Heinrichs (guitar, tambourine); Kevin Webb (slide guitar, lap steel guitar); Jeremy Watkins (fiddle); Chris Booth (accordion); Chris Wiser (keyboards); Chris Hempfling (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Brad Heinrichs.
    Recording information: Analog 2.0 Studios, Oklahoma City.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for