CD Down Home Country Christmas [BMG Special Products] (CD 970288),
back to browsing

Down Home Country Christmas [BMG Special Products]

  • 1. Christmas For Every Boy and Girl - Clint Black
    2. Christmas Spirit - Diamond Rio
    3. We Three Kings - BlackHawk
    4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer - Aaron Tippin
    5. Sleigh Ride - Lorrie Morgan
    6. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Lonestar
    7. White Christmas - Lari White
    8. There's a New Kid in Town - Keith Whitley
    9. Winter Wonderland - John Anderson
    10. O Come All Ye Faithful - Don Williams
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 44916

  • Credits

    Down Home Country Christmas features a variety of country artists performing holiday favorites. Featured artists include Lorrie Morgan ("Sleigh Ride"), John Anderson ("Winter Wonderland"), Clint Black ("Christmas for Every Boy and Girl"), and Diamond Rio ("Christmas Spirit"), along with six others. This album should appeal to anyone who appreciates popular contemporary country music, particularly the featured artists. ~ Jason Birchmeier

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $3.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for