CD Eight The Hard Way (CD 7028044),
back to browsing

Eight The Hard Way

  • 1. This Ain't The First Time (But It's The Worst Time)
    2. Heartstrings
    3. Stuff You Can't Refuse
    4. Nobody Loves You Like Me
    5. No Place Else To Go
    6. Not What I Thought You Would Say
    7. Hardcore Honkytonk
    8. We Can Work This Out
    9. For Better Or Worse
    10. We're From Texas
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7147

  • Credits
    ProducerSteven Berg; Matt Hillyer

    Personnel: Matt Hillyer (vocals, guitar); Burton Lee (steel guitar, dobro); Jordan Hendrix (fiddle); Arjuna Contreras (drums).
    Recording information: Tomcast Studios, Dallas, TX.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for