CD Eleven [Martina McBride] [5060001274669] (CD 15818843),
back to browsing

Eleven [Martina McBride] [5060001274669]

  • 1. One Night
    2. Always Be This Way
    3. I'm Gonna Love You Through It
    4. Marry Me
    5. Broken Umbrella
    6. You Can Get Your Lovin' Right Here
    7. Whatcha Gonna Do
    8. Teenage Daughters
    9. Summer of Love
    10. When You Love a Sinner
    11. Long Distance Lullaby
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HUMP118

  • Credits

    Martina McBride's new album is aptly named. Eleven features 11 songs, six of which she co-wrote, and it is her 11th studio outing, this one released by her new label, Republic Nashville, and produced by Byron Gallimore.

  • Critic Reviews
    Billboard (p.40) - "'Broken Umbrella' has more sunshine than a Katrina & the Waves video and 'I'm Gonna Love You Through It' will sell plenty of tissues..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.39
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for