CD Everything And More [Michelle Wright] (CD 992910),
back to browsing

Everything And More [Michelle Wright]

  • 1. Everything and More
    2. Dance in the Boat
    3. Riding Around the Sun
    4. I Don't Wanna Be That Strong
    5. In a Blink of an Eye
    6. I've Forgotten You
    7. Love Me Anyway
    8. Something Wild
    9. You Can't Lose Them All
    10. My Give a Damn's Busted
    11. Like an Angel
    12. Voodoo
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FNCD-5501

  • Credits
    ProducerRuss Zavitson; Tony Haselden
    EngineerMichael Jack; Russ Zavitson

    Personnel: Michelle Wright (vocals); Jerry Kimbrough, Mike Francis (acoustic guitar); John Willis (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore (steel guitar); Larry Franklin (fiddle); Cathryn Styron Marx, Gordon Mote (piano); Steve O'Connor, Jimmy Nichols (keyboards); Scott Alexander, Joe Chemay (bass guitar); Wayne Killius, Rick Gratton (drums); Patricia Conroy, Sarah Majors, Mike Demay (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for