CD Flame Keeper (CD 937035),
back to browsing

Flame Keeper

  • 1. Dance Around Molly
    2. Six Feet Under the Ground
    3. North Carolina Breakdown
    4. Lost Indian
    5. Prayer Bells of Heaven
    6. Blue Violet Waltz
    7. Rye Straw
    8. Too Late to Walk the Floor
    9. Virginia Darling
    10. Will You Be Satisfied That Way
    11. Bear Creek Hop
    12. Goodbye Old Pal
    13. Two O'Clock in the Morning
    14. Shenandoah Waltz
    15. Lee Highway Blues
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0494

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Cleveland; Jeff White

    Personnel: Mike Cleveland (mandolin, fiddle); Audie Blayblock (vocals, guitar); Jeff White, Jim Cornell, Rhonda Vincent (vocals); Tom Adams (banjo); Jesse Brock (mandolin); Bobby Hicks (twin fiddle); Jason Moore (bass).
    Recorded at by Hilltop Recording Studios, Nashville, Tennessee. Includes liner notes by Vicki Simmons and Jon Weisberger.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for