CD Goodbye Normal Street [Digipak] * (CD 16009710),
back to browsing

Goodbye Normal Street [Digipak] *

  • 1. Gin Smoke & Lies
    2. Before the Devil Knows We're Dead
    3. Southeastern Son
    4. Blue Star
    5. Call a Spade a Spade
    6. Morgan Street
    7. Gone, Gone, Gone
    8. Good Lord Lorrie
    9. Empty as a Drum
    10. Wrecked
    11. Quit While I'm Ahead
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 467532

  • Credits
    ProducerTurnpike Troubadours; Wes Sharon

    Personnel: Evan Felker (vocals, acoustic guitar, banjo, harmonica); Kyle Nix (vocals, mandolin, fiddle); John Fullbright (vocals, accordion); Gabriel Pearson (vocals, drums, percussion); R.C. Edwards, Jamie Wilson (vocals); Ryan Engleman (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Thomas Trapp (acoustic guitar); Giovanni Carnuccio (drums); Mike McClure.
    Recording information: 115 Studios, Norman, OK.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.05
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for