CD It's Just a Matter of Time [Glen Campbell] (CD 15883736),
back to browsing

It's Just a Matter of Time [Glen Campbell]

  • 1. It's Just A Matter Of Time
    2. Wild Winds
    3. Cowboy Hall Of Fame
    4. Rag Doll
    5. Call Home
    6. Do What You Gotta Do
    7. Cowpoke
    8. Shattered
    9. Sweet Sixteen
    10. Gene Autry, My Hero
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ROCCD 3070

  • Credits
    ProducerHarold Shedd
    EngineerJim Cotton; Joe Scaife

    Personnel: Glen Campbell (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Kenneth Bell, Gregg Galbraith (acoustic guitar); Brent Rowan (electric guitar); Buddy Emmons (steel guitar); The Nashville String Machine, The A-Strings (strings); David Briggs (keyboards); Shane Keister (synthesizer); Eddie Bayers Jr., Steve Turner (drums); Farrell Morris (percussion).
    Recording information: Music Mill, Nashville, TN.
    Photographer: Aaron Rappaport.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.28
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for