CD John David Kent [Digipak] (CD 7052946),
back to browsing

John David Kent [Digipak]

  • 1. Goodbye Gone
    2. I Want To Be
    3. Place To Call Home, A
    4. Back To The Country
    5. Down To The Water
    6. My Girl
    7. In The Promise Land
    8. Why Wont' You Stay
    9. Runaway
    10. Lover Undercover
    11. Ride It On The River
    12. Two Shotguns
    13. Killing My Head
    14. Love's Just Another Word
    15. You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8873

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Gage; John David Kent
    EngineerMike Gage

    Personnel: John David Kent (vocals, guitar, piano); Kristen Johnson, Abra Kent (vocals); Michael Graska (guitar); Ben Kitterman (dobro); Jason Andrew (fiddle); Ed Johnson (harmonica); David Lee Schloss (saxophone); John Kent (Fender Rhodes piano, organ, drums); Bobby Sparks (organ); Mike Talley (upright bass); Jamey Gleaves (bass guitar); Tony Kent (drums, tambourine); Mike Gage (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Mike Gage.
    Recording information: Hurricane Sound; Palmyra Studios.
    Photographer: David Cheney.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for