CD Josh Sloane & Coaltown (CD 7007320),
back to browsing

Josh Sloane & Coaltown

  • 1. Virginia Bound
    2. Daddies Don't Cry
    3. Destination Heartache
    4. Mama's Midnight Altar Calls
    5. Lovin' Man, A
    6. One Step Ahead
    7. Cold As Ice
    8. Where I Use To Lie
    9. Big Blue Raindrops
    10. Bluegrass And Me
    11. Hillbilly Girl
    12. For The Love Of Ellen Moore
    13. Long Legged Woman
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RUR1074

  • Credits
    ProducerJosh Sloane & Coaltown

    Personnel: Josh Sloane & Coaltown (vocals, guitar); Otis Lynn Dillon (baritone); John Vandiver (mandolin).
    Audio Mixers: Otis Lynn Dillon; Robert Maynard.
    Recording information: River Track Studios, Fort Faye, WV.
    Photographer: Anthony Ladd.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for