CD Legends: Super Hits/Super Hits, Vol. 2 (CD 6985208),
back to browsing

Legends: Super Hits/Super Hits, Vol. 2

  • 0. DISC 1: SUPER HITS:
    1. Ring of Fire
    2. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
    3. I Walk the Line
    4. Folsom Prison Blues
    5. Understand Your Man
    6. Big River
    7. I Still Miss Someone
    8. Jackson - (featuring June Carter)
    9. Boy Named Sue, A
    10. One Piece at a Time
    0. DISC 2: SUPER HITS, VOL. 2:
    1. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
    2. Daddy Sang Bass
    3. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
    4. It Ain't Me Babe - (featuring June Carter)
    5. Matador, The
    6. I Got Stripes
    7. Tennessee Flat Top Box
    8. If I Were a Carpenter - (featuring June Carter)
    9. Any Old Wind That Blows
    10. Man in Black
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ALE220004

  • Credits

    You could do far worse when looking for a budget Johnny Cash compilation. This import version contains original versions of some of Cash's biggest hits from his Columbia period. Included here are "Folsom Prison Blues," "Ring of Fire," "A Boy Named Sue," "I Walk the Line," and "Sunday Morning Comin' Down" --to name a few -- from this 20-track set. ~ Thom Jurek

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for