CD Live [Brandon Rhyder] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1159117),
back to browsing

Live [Brandon Rhyder] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Man of Conviction
    2. One Step Closer
    3. Let the Good Times Roll
    4. No One Stays in Love Alone
    5. My Son
    6. I Can't Hang On
    7. Black Cat
    8. Do You Remember
    9. Back Roads
    10. Have I Waited Too Long
    11. Freeze Frame Time
    12. Before I Knew Your Name - (Studio Track)
    13. Home Again - (Studio Track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1206615

  • Credits
    ProducerJay Lipschutz; Radney Foster; Mick Conley
    EngineerDan Spomer

    Personnel: Brandon Rhyder (vocals, acoustic guitar); James Hertless (vocals, bass guitar); Charlie Richards (guitar, lap steel guitar); Radney Foster (acoustic guitar); Eric Borash, Robert Britt (electric guitar); Mike Daly (steel guitar); Ron D'Argenio (harmonica, accordion, keyboards); Ian Fitchuk, Phil Madeira (keyboards); Byron House (bass guitar); Mike Henretty, Craig Krampf (drums, percussion); Chris Rodriguez, Jon Randall (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for