CD Live at the Brauntex [Digipak] (CD 15995714),
back to browsing

Live at the Brauntex [Digipak]

  • 1. Without One Sound
    2. Mountain Laurel Bloom
    3. Middle of July
    4. Our Corner
    5. Tumbleweed
    6. Get Up
    7. So Hard
    8. Down Easy
    9. Georgia Cane
    10. Just Say When
    11. Lies
    12. Spinning Away
    13. Wrapped For Me
    14. Money Tree
    15. Ease Your Mind [Studio]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2012

  • Credits
    EngineerCarl Nowotny; Chris Hildebrand

    Personnel: Zack Walther (vocals, guitar); Tony "Thumper" Childers (vocals, saxophone, keyboards); Chris Compton (vocals, drums); Robert Cherry (guitar).
    Audio Mixers: Mack Damon; Anthony Diaz Deleon.
    Recording information: Brauntex; Hollywood Studios.
    Photographer: Kim Cervenka.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.23
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for