CD Mignonette [Digipak] (CD 844868),
back to browsing

Mignonette [Digipak]

  • 1. Swept Away - (Sentimental Version)
    2. Nothing Short of Thankful
    3. New Love Song, The
    4. At the Beach
    5. Signs
    6. Hard Worker
    7. Letter to a Pretty Girl
    8. Please Pardon Yourself
    9. Pretty Girl at the Airport
    10. Pretty Girl From Cedarlane
    11. Causey Commentary
    12. One Line Wonder
    13. Day That Marvin Gaye Died, The
    14. SSS
    15. Swept Away
    16. Gift For Melody Anne, A
    17. Complainte D'vn Matelot Mourant
    18. Salvation Song
    19. Hidden Track
    20. Hidden Track
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 828102

  • Credits
    ProducerThe Avett Brothers; Dolph Ramseur
    EngineerPatrick Gauthier

    The Avett Brothers: Jim Avett.
    Additional personnel: Patrick Gauthier, Bonnie Avett Rini (vocals); Seth Avett (violin).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.24
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for